Regionale Pressekontakte

 

Allgemeine Anfragen

Unternehmenskommunikation / Presse
Telefon: +49-201-12-20929
E-Mail senden

 

Dies sind Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen und -partner an den Standorten in alphabetischer Reihenfolge.

 

Regionalzentrum Arnsberg

Hellefelder Straße 8
59821 Arnsberg
Foto Wieland Dierks 
 Julia Snelinski 
 +49-2931-84-2104 
 julia.snelinski@westenergie.de 

Regionalzentrum Ems-Vechte & Osnabrück

Professor-Prakke-Straße 1
48455 Bad Bentheim

Goethering 23-29
49074 Osnabrück

Foto Ruth Brand
 Ruth Brand
 +49-541-316-2388
 ruth.brand@westenergie.de
  
 
 Michael Berkemeier
 +49-541-316-2348
 michael.berkemeier@westenergie.de

Regionalzentrum Münster

Weseler Str. 480
48163 Münster
Foto: Corinna von Oer 
 Corinna von Oer 
 +49-251-711-1671 
 corinna.von.oer@westenergie.de 

Regionalzentrum Neuss

Collingstraße 2
41460 Neuss
Foto: Judith Meuter 
 Judith Meuter 
 +49-2131-71-2014 
 judith.meuter@westenergie.de 

Regionalzentrum Recklinghausen

Bochumer Straße 2
45661 Recklinghausen
 Katrin Frendo
 +49-2361-38-1230
 katrin.frendo@westenergie.de
  

Regionalzentrum Rhein-Nahe-Hunsrück

Hauptstraße 189
55743 Idar-Oberstein
Foto: Sabrina Kunz
 Sabrina Kunz
 +49-6781-55-3448
 sabrina.kunz@westenergie.de

Regionalzentrum Ruhr

Altenessener Straße 17
45141 Essen
Foto: Angie Kreutz 
 Angie Kreutz 
 +49-201-12-49409 
 angie.kreutz@westenergie.de 
   
 Foto Alina Mangelmann 
 Alina Mangelmann 
 +49-201-12-48531 
 alina.mangelmann@westenergie.de 

Regionalzentrum Saffig

Rauschermühle
56648 Saffig
 
 Martina Fischer 
 +49-2632-93-2471 
 martina.fischer@westenergie.de 

Regionalzentrum Siegen

Friedrichstr. 60
57072 Siegen
Foto: Christoph Brombach 
 Patrik Plate 
 +49-271-584-2058 
 patrick.plate@westenergie.de 

Regionalzentrum Trier

Eurener Straße 33
54294 Trier
 
 David Kryszons 
 +49-651-812-2299 
 david.kryszons@westenergie.de 

Regionalzentrum Niederrhein

Reeser Landstr. 41
46483 Wesel
 
 Bianca Enge 
 +49-281-201-2387 
 bianca.enge@westenergie.de 

Regionalzentrum Westliches Rheinland

Neue Jülicher Straße 60
52353 Düren
Foto: Edith Feueborn 
 Edith Feuerborn 
 +49-2421-47-2246 
 edith.feuerborn@westenergie.de