Regionale Pressekontakte

 

Allgemeine Anfragen

Unternehmenskommunikation / Presse
Telefon: +49-201-12-15251
E-Mail senden

 

Dies sind Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen und -partner an den Standorten in alphabetischer Reihenfolge.

 

Regionalzentrum Arnsberg

Hellefelder Straße 8
59821 Arnsberg

Foto Wieland Dierks 
 Julia Snelinski 
 +49-2931-84-2104 
 julia.snelinski@westnetz.de 

Regionalzentrum Ems-Vechte & Osnabrück

Professor-Prakke-Straße 1
48455 Bad Bentheim

Goethering 23-29
49074 Osnabrück

Foto Ruth Brand
 Ruth Brand
 +49-541-316-2388
 ruth.brand@westnetz.de
  
  
 Michael Berkemeier
 +49-541-316-2348
 michael.berkemeier@westnetz.de

Regionalzentrum Münster

Weseler Straße 480
48163 Münster

Foto: Ingrid Meering 
 Ingrid Meering 
 +49-251-711-2510 
 ingrid.meering@westnetz.de 
  
 Foto: Corinna von Oer
 Corinna von Oer
 +49-251-711-1671
 corinna.von.oer@westnetz.de

Regionalzentrum Neuss

Collingstraße 2
41460 Neuss

Foto: Judith Meuter 
 Judith Meuter 
 +49-2131-71-2014 
 judith.meuter@westnetz.de 

Regionalzentrum Recklinghausen

Bochumer Straße 2
45661 Recklinghausen
 Katrin Frendo
 +49-2361-38-1230
 katrin.frendo@westnetz.de
  
 
 Maren Frisch
 +49-2361-38-1045
 maren.frisch@westnetz.de

Regionalzentrum Rhein-Nahe-Hunsrück

Hauptstraße 189
55743 Idar-Oberstein

Foto: Sabrina Kunz
 Sabrina Kunz
 +49-6781-55-3448
 sabrina.kunz@westnetz.de

Regionalzentrum Ruhr

Altenessener Straße 17
45141 Essen

Foto: Angie Kreutz 
 Angie Kreutz 
 +49-201-12-49409 
 angie.kreutz@westnetz.de 
  
 Foto Alina Mangelmann
 Alina Mangelmann
 +49-201-12-48531
 alina.mangelmann@westnetz.de

Regionalzentrum Saffig

Rauschermühle
56648 Saffig

 
 Martina Fischer 
 +49-2632-93-2471 
 martina.fischer@westnetz.de 

Regionalzentrum Siegen

Friedrichstraße 60
57072 Siegen

Foto: Christoph Brombach 
 Christoph Brombach 
 +49-271-584-2458 
 christoph.brombach@westnetz.de 

Regionalzentrum Trier

Eurener Straße 33
54294 Trier

 
 David Kryszons 
 +49-651-812-2299 
 david.kryszons@westnetz.de 

Regionalzentrum Wesel (Niederrhein)

Reeser Landstraße 41
46483 Wesel

 
 Brigitte Hintzen-Elders 
 +49-281-201-2386 
 brigitte.hintzen-elders@westnetz.de 
   

 

 
 Bianca Enge 
 +49-281-201-2387 
 bianca.enge@westnetz.de 

Regionalzentrum Westliches Rheinland

Neue Jülicher Straße 60
52353 Düren

Foto: Edith Feueborn 
 Edith Feuerborn 
 +49-2421-47-2246 
 edith.feuerborn@westnetz.de